Blashpemy! Exposing the Satanic Illuminati of Metal Music!

No, I didn’t misspell that.

In this first part of a planned 3-part series, youtuber AprilandWayneShow “expose” the hidden truths of metal music, such as demonic possession, the hidden symbolism, and mind-controlling messages leading youth to drugs, promiscuity, bisexuality, suicide, violence, and worst of all, “BLASHPEMY!”

Yep. Apprently my favorite form of music is evil? I was unaware. Gosh, I guess I better repent.

Watch the video below and be saved:

I sincerely hope this is a troll. Plus, the bands featured are pretty tame, and rather big names in the mainstream metal community(oxymoron). If this is honest, I sincerely, SINCERELY hope they never hear about bands like Dragged Into Sunlight, Leviathan, Mayhem, Burzum, or Deathspell Omega… Or worse. 

Anyway, hope you all have a good day. And remember: Smoke Crack and Worship Satan! 🙂

Leave a Reply

