What if The Phantom Menace Didn’t Suck?

It is safe to say that Star Wars prequels are far inferior to the original trilogy. I have always considered Star Wars: The Phantom Menace the worst of the series, even before watching RedLetterMedia’s review on the film (which you can check out here). Recently I stumbled upon another video about the mediocrity of Episode I, but this time focusing on it in a much more positive light. The video, posted by belatedmedia asks the world a hypothetical question too fantastic not to ask: What if Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace was good? Ultimately the video makes me think back on the film a little more fondly while also making me dream of the Episode I that could have been.

The last 30 seconds are dedicated to Nicholas Nims ; )

One thought on “What if The Phantom Menace Didn’t Suck?

Leave a Reply

